Travel guide and directory


  1. Privacy and cookies.

    WillGoTo uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. These cookies aim to recognize the language version of the site you use. Your browser enables you to delete cookies if you want to do so. WillGoTo does not collect your personal data.

  2. Google Analytics and Google Adsense.

    WillGoTo uses Google Analytics and Google AdSense. Google Analytics is a tool that enables us to analyze traffic to our site. Google AdSense consists of advertisements. Both are products of Google Incorporated.

    Both use cookies. They have their own privacy policy. You find information about these matters here:, as for AdSense advertisements, and as for Google Analytics.

    It could happen that WillGoTo uses other products instead of Google Analytics and Google AdSense.

  3. Disclaimer

    We carefully select the links listed in our directory. The selection is carried out manually, which makes it possible to display highly relevant links in each section.

    Given the fact that we list several thousand links - actually, tens of thousands -, an error may occur at any time. In addition, we cannot constantly check the content of every link.

    WillGoTo disclaims all responsibility with regard to the content of the links listed in the directory.

    WillGoTo will not be held liable for any compensation whatsoever in the case of improper or unwarranted referral of a link.

  4. If you do not accept these conditions, you cannot visit the WillGoTo website.

    Should you notice an error, please inform us by email or post. We will then correct the error as quickly as possible.


I accept these conditions I leave the Willgoto website

Copyright WillGoTo. All rights reserved.


Willgoto multilingual, Travel directory, Annuaire voyages, Webkatalog Reisen, Directory viaggi, Directorio Viajes, Wereldreisgids . Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Lao, Lesotho, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau (China), Macedonia, Madagascar, Madeira (Portugal), Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Man (Isle of), Morocco, Martinique (France), Mauritius, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger.